54th Annual Southern Federal Tax Institute

This form may be submitted only ONE time by each attendee.   Please complete after your final session.

Forms must be submitted by November 4, 2019.

* represents required field

Bruce McGovern

Cassady Brewer

Todd Golub

Lynn Kawaminami

Christopher Benner

Lisa Starczewski

Robert Cassanos

Julie Sassenrath

John Rooney

Brian Knudson

David Strong

C. Wells Hall, III

Aaron Nocjar

Cameron Cosby

Peter Genz

James Sowell

David Wheat

Mary “Handy” Hevener

Jonathan Zimmerman

Navin Sethi

George Hani

Lynn Garson

Lynn Nichols

Larry Campagna

John Keenan

W. Curtis Elliott, Jr.

Nancy McLaughlin

Christopher Rizek

Linda Galler

Lester Law

Kristen Lewis

Justin Miller

John Porter

John Bergner

Thomas Pauloski

Mickey Davis

Melissa Willms

C. Fred Daniels

Michele McKinnon

Mary Radford

Hugh Magill

Samuel Donaldson